Phone:7054743041

Fax:7054743499

Address

Big Brothers Big Sisters of North Bay & District
169 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON, P1A 2B3

Darlene Jamieson

Executive Director

Ext. 2

darlene.jamieson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Chloe Imbeau

Youth In Transition Worker

Ext. 6

chloe.imbeau@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

 

Sue Lachance

Bilingual Intake & Housing Support Worker

Ext. 4

sue.lachance@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

.

Sam Adams

Caseworker

Ext. 3

claira.ditommaso@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Serena Lecappelain

Program Assistant 

Ext. 1

serena.lecappelain@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Melinda Shank

Big Steps Coordinator

Ext. 5

melinda.shank@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Siobhan Bell

Program Assistant 

Ext. 7

siobhan.bell@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca